Cancellation Policy

Cancellation Policy

You are entirely responsible for cancelling your account. If you wish to cancel, you must do so by sending an email to team@pinepipe.com.

Subscriptions automatically renew at the end of their valability. We can refund your last payment on request, and just for the current month, on a monthly plan.

If you are on the lifetime or annual plan and wish to cancel for a refund, you must do so within the first 30 days. After the 30 days, we unfortunately do not issue any refunds.

Your Pinepipe subscription is automatically renewed, until cancelled. Refunds can only / will only be issued if the user asks and only for the current month they are in. For no exception can we refund back more than one month on a monthly plan.

If you cancel your account, we are only responsible for keeping any content or info in our system for one month after the cancellation date. After the one month, we can delete the content.

For trials - if you do not wish to continue there is no need to take any action.

Take me back home